EN DE


        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=508"><div class="bottom"><h2>Julia Arztmann<br /><span>Associate</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 865<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />arztmann@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=71"><div class="bottom"><h2>Christine Bouchal‑Haidenthaler<br /><span>Associate</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 815<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />bouchal-haidenthaler@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=717"><div class="bottom"><h2>Karin Bruchbacher<br /><span>Attorney at law</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 883<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />bruchbacher@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=785"><div class="bottom"><h2>Bianca Böhm<br /><span>Paralegal</span></h2><br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F 43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />boehm@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=437"><div class="bottom"><h2>Johannes Dag<br /><span>Associate</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 861<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />dag@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=778"><div class="bottom"><h2>Alexandra Dallinger<br /><span>Paralegal</span></h2><br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />dallinger@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=679"><div class="bottom"><h2>Natalie Dummer<br /><span>Associate</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 879<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />dummer@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=620"><div class="bottom"><h2>Ivana Dzukova<br /><span>Attorney at law</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 874<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />dzukova@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=494"><div class="bottom"><h2>Johann Manuel Gasser<br /><span>Associate</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 864<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />gasser@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=406"><div class="bottom"><h2>Wolfgang Guggenberger<br /><span>Associate</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 857<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />guggenberger@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=55"><div class="bottom"><h2>Hannes Havranek<br /><span>Partner</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 802<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />havranek@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=58"><div class="bottom"><h2>Maria Hoffelner<br /><span>Partner</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 805<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />hoffelner@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=493"><div class="bottom"><h2>Wolfram Huber<br /><span>Partner</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008863<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />huber@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=264"><div class="bottom"><h2>Rainer Kaspar<br /><span>Partner</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 842<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />kaspar@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=535"><div class="bottom"><h2>Bernhard Kopeinig<br /><span>Associate</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 868<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />kopeinig@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=655"><div class="bottom"><h2>Agnieszka Kowalczyk<br /><span>Paralegal</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 866<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />kowalczyk@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=60"><div class="bottom"><h2>Karin Kröpfl<br /><span>Attorney at law</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 807<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />kroepfl@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=265"><div class="bottom"><h2>Michael Kutis<br /><span>Attorney at law</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 840<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />kutis@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=704"><div class="bottom"><h2>Sebastian Köck<br /><span>Associate</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 880<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />koeck@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=654"><div class="bottom"><h2>Marlene Leitner<br /><span>Paralegal</span></h2><br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />m.leitner@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=703"><div class="bottom"><h2>Antonius Macchietto della Rossa<br /><span>Associate</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 881<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />macchietto@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=72"><div class="bottom"><h2>Sebastian Mahr<br /><span>Partner</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 816<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />mahr@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=57"><div class="bottom"><h2>Nicolaus Mels‑Colloredo<br /><span>Partner</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 804<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />mels-colloredo@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=728"><div class="bottom"><h2>Madeleine Müller<br /><span>Paralegal</span></h2><br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />mueller@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=63"><div class="bottom"><h2>Daniela Olbrich<br /><span>Attorney at law</span></h2><br />M +43 676 404 13 31<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />olbrich@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=249"><div class="bottom"><h2>Markiyan Otava<br /><span>Associate</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 832<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />otava@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=212"><div class="bottom"><h2>Julia Peier<br /><span>Attorney at law</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 827<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />peier@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=562"><div class="bottom"><h2>Andreas Pfeil<br /><span>Associate</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 886<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />pfeil@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=61"><div class="bottom"><h2>Mathias Preuschl<br /><span>Partner</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 808<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />preuschl@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=4"><div class="bottom"><h2>Stefan Prochaska<br /><span>Managing Partner</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 800<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />prochaska@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=56"><div class="bottom"><h2>Dörk Pätzold<br /><span>Partner</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 803<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />paetzold@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=541"><div class="bottom"><h2>Desirée Reichman<br /><span>Paralegal</span></h2><br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />reichman@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=435"><div class="bottom"><h2>Alexander Maria Ritlop<br /><span>Associate</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 885<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />ritlop@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=586"><div class="bottom"><h2>Tina Stagar<br /><span>Associate</span></h2><br />M + 43 676 897 008 835<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />stagar@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=787"><div class="bottom"><h2>Lisa Urbas<br /><span>Paralegal</span></h2><br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F 43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />urbas@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=246"><div class="bottom"><h2>Hanita Veljan<br /><span>Attorney at law</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 837<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />veljan@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=766"><div class="bottom"><h2>Daniel Weisz<br /><span>Paralegal</span></h2><br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />weisz@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=441"><div class="bottom"><h2>Armin Windhager<br /><span>Associate</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 815<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />windhager@phh.at</div></a> 
        <a class="lawyers_legend" href="http://phh.at/?story=587"><div class="bottom"><h2>Annika Wolf<br /><span>Attorney at law</span></h2><br />M +43 676 897 008 873<br />T +43 1 714 24 40<br />F +43 1 714 24 40 - 6<br />a.wolf@phh.at</div></a>